You can send us your queries at the Mailing Address of the Authority below:

Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority
(A Govt. of U.P. Undertaking)
First Floor, Commercial Complex, P-2, Sector- Omega I,
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
PIN: 201308

Tel: +91.120.2395153/7/8 Fax: +91.120.2395150

Send us an
Name of Officer Designation Department Phone No Email
Shri Alok Tandon (I.A.S) Chairman 0120-2326130
Dr. Arunvir Singh (I.A.S.) Chief Executive Officer 0120-2395164
Shri Satish Kumar Dubey (PCS) ACEO
Mr. Shailendra Kumar Bhatia, PCS Officer on Special Duty/IC ACEO System 7042639359
Mr. K.K.Singh General Manager(Project) Project 9871090080
Mr. Navneet Goyal OSD Land 9412155789
Mr. Anand Pratap Singh General Manager Finance 8700296383
Sh. Vishambhar Babu Deputy General Manager Finance 7042199793
Mrs. Subha Singh General Manager - HR HR 8700296412
Mr. Mehram Singh O.S.D E & M 9999806155
Mrs. Meena Bhargava General Manager (Planning) Planning 7042795919
Mr. Shardul Vikram Tiwari Manager Planning 9415834348
Mrs. Ashu Chaudhry Sr. Manager Planning 7042792192
Mr. Ajay Kumar Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-01 7042795922
Mr. Anish Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-01 9999491786
Mr. Jai Prakash Advisor Property (Commercail/ Institutional) 9582793018
Mr. Gyan Chand Law Officer Law 9205691295
Mr. Gajendra Singh Police Inspector Police 7042346749
Mr. Harsh Vardhan Tehsildar Land 8448294073
Mr. Santdas Pawar Tehsildar Land 7678204455
Mr. Jeet Singh Tehsildar Land 9910309348
Mr. Rohan Singh ASST. GM HR 9999993655
Mr. Rajveer Virendra Singh Sr. Manager Electrical/Mechanical 9555753606
Mr. Satyapal Bhati Sr.MANAGER E & M 9871090090
Mr. Sanjay Parashar Sr.MANAGER E & M 9871090089
Mr. Vishwas Kumar Tyagi Sr. Manager PROJECT WC-02 7042795905
Mr. Sudhir Kumar Bharadwaj Sr.MANAGER CIVIL WC-01 9412813647
Mr. Rinku Asst. Manager WC-02 7042795913
Mr. Vishesh Kumar Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-03 7042795907
Mr. Arvind Kumar Sr. Manager PROJECT WC-04/03 9711206116
Mr. J.K. Sharma Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-04/Asset 7042795909
Mrs. Archna Sharma Nyab Tehsildar Land 8279909634
Mr. Narayan Singh Revenue Inspector Land 8700296403
Mr. M.N. Tiwari MANAGER Asset 7042795938
Mr. Alok Nath Asst. GM Property New Industrial Scheme/Asset BHS Scheme) 8448298733
Mr Brijesh Kumar Kashyap MANAGER System/Property (Builder/Groop housing/New Residential Schemes/jaypee(LFD/SDZ)) 9717122488
Mr. Sidharth Gautam Asst. GM Sec-20, Residential Schemes 9205691061
Mr. A.K. Saxena Manager Project WC-1/Sec-18,Residential schemes 8700297201
Smt Neelam Srivastav Tehsildar Land 8448298737
Mr Rajesh Kr. Srivastav Nayab Tehsildar Land 8700296388
Amit Kumar Tripathi Manager Finance 9415193184
Avnish Dixit Police Inspector Police 9999955256
R.P. Barman Sr SFA(Officer) Finance 9458778833

© 2014-15 Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority · All rights reserved.